Teachers and Staff

 

 Karie Anderson English kanderson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Chuck Blackburn History cblackburn@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Rhonda Brooks Mathematics rbrooks@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Vaughn Courtney Science vcourtney@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jeff Craig     Athletics/Activities Director jcraig@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Greg Crowley Vocational Agriculture gcrowley@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Terry Dodd Library Media  tdodd@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Shannon Ellis Spanish sellis@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jeff Floyd Mathematics/Alternative Education jfloyd@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Tanner Harris Business/Social Studies tharris@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Seneca Hart Business/Technology shart@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Janeen Heller Counselor/Assistant Principal jheller@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Beth Henry Mathematics bhenry@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Thomas Hester Science thester@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kena Holder Counselor kholder@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Chrystal Hulsey Special Education chulsey@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Greg Jackson Principal gjackson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jenn Kauffman Band Director jkauffman@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kirk Kirchner History kkirchner@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lorinda Lockard English llockard@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kari Lollis Family & Consumer Science klollis@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Sheena Long Secretary slong@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lori McKay     Special Education lmckay@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Barbara Menefee Art bmenefee@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Barbara Neher Special Education bneher@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Tiffany Nelson Music tnelson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Gayle Osburn Registrar gosburn@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kelly Queen English kqueen@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Brad Reynolds Science breynolds@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Ken Riley Mathematics kriley@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Richard Roby History/Psychology rroby@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kathryn Rutledge English krutledge@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Dawayne Schneberger Business/Technology dlschneber@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jennifer Schneeberger Science jschneeberger@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Tracy Scott History tscott@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jamie Shepherd Assistant Band Director jshepherd@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kara Simpson Science ksimpson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 SueEllen Ummel Special Education summel@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Anita Vermillion English avermillion@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jane Woods History jwoods@blanchard.k12.ok.us