Teachers and Staff

 Karen Boyd Pre-Kindergarten kboyd@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Renee Burnside Title I Teacher rburnside@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Veronica Casey Kindergarten vcasey@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Vicki Cooper Kindergarten vcooper@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Sherell Davis Literacy Coach sdavis@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Adrienne Day Art aday@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Melisa Dubbs Literacy Coach mdubbs@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Pattie Dunsworth Second Grade pdunsworth@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Donna Edge     Principal dedge@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 LaRonna Emberson First Grade lemberson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Alicia Frazier Second Grade afrazier@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Andridawn Harrison Physical Education aharrison@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lynette Holding Kindergarten lholding@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Gindy Horn Kindergarten ghorn@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Thomas Jeffries Pre-Kindergarten tjeffries@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lori Johnson Second Grade ljohnson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Barbara Knight Second Grade bknight@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Marisol Looper Pre-Kindergarten mlooper@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Carrie Lowe Special Education clowe@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Stacy Matray Pre-Kindergarten smatray@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Dohn McCarn Kindergarten dmccarn@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jann McDonald Second Grade jmcdonald@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lacy Miller Second Grade lmiller@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Twila Misenheimer First Grade tmisenheimer@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Shirley Myers Counselor smyers@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Paula Nagode Library/Media pnagode@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Nancy Preslar Secretary/Registrar npreslar@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Celissa Pyle Kindergarten cpyle@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kelly Ricks Physical Education kricks@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Monica Schnell Pre-Kindergarten mschnell@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Chandelle Scoles First Grade cscoles@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Janie Shelden Special Education jshelden@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Makala Silk First Grade msilk@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Vanessa Snyder Library/Media & Title I vsnyder@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Leslie Stephens First Grade lmstephens@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Angela Stewart Music astewart@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lisa Upchurch Speech lupchurch@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Wendy Weathers Special Education wweathers@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Sheila Werneburg Secretary swerneburg@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kami Wright First Grade kwright@blanchard.k12.ok.us

Teacher Webpages

Mrs. Boyd's Page