Teachers and Staff

 Lizabeth Armstrong English liz4osu@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lindsey Bunch Family & Consumer Science lbunch@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Regina Brogan Mathematics rbrogan@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Sarah Cline Special Education scline@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kristi Davis Reading kdavis@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Tammie Deskin Reading tdeskin@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lisa Henson Secretary lhenson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Marilyn Hunt Library Media Specialist mhunt@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jenn Kauffman Band jkauffman@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 William Kralik Science wkralik@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Darla Larza Mathematics dlarza@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Larry McVay Principal lmcvay@blanchard.k12.ok.us 
 Barbara Menefee Art bmenefee@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Brent Mitchell Language Arts bmitchell@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Tiffany Nelson Music tnelson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Edna Pitts Language Arts epitts@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Laura Randels Counselor lrandels@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Shea Richardson Social Studies srichardson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Amanda Smith Science asmith@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Robin Smith Science rsmith@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Julie Stephens Mathematics jstephens@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Beth Ummel Special Education bummel@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Dan Ummel Mathematics dummel@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Toni Van Meter Secretary tvanmeter@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Monica Walton Reading mwalton@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Greg Wehrer Social Studies gwehrer@blanchard.k12.ok.us