Teachers and Staff

 Nick Abbott Special Education nabbott@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lizabeth Armstrong English liz4osu@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Desiree Booker Science dbooker@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Brookelynn Boyd Science bboyd@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lindsey Bunch Family & Consumer Science lbunch@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Regina Brogan Mathematics rbrogan@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kristi Davis Reading kdavis@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Tammie Deskin Reading tdeskin@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Lisa Henson Secretary lhenson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Kelli Hopper Mathematics khopper@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Marilyn Hunt Library Media Specialist mhunt@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Jenn Kauffman Band jkauffman@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 William Kralik Science wkralik@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Larry McVay Principal lmcvay@blanchard.k12.ok.us 
 Barbara Menefee Art bmenefee@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Brent Mitchell Language Arts bmitchell@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Gregory Nation Social Studies gnation@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Tiffany Nelson Music tnelson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Edna Pitts Language Arts epitts@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Laura Randels Counselor lrandels@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Katherine Sims Social Studies ksims@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Julie Stephens Mathematics jstephens@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Beth Ummel Special Education bummel@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Dan Ummel Mathematics dummel@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Toni Van Meter Secretary tvanmeter@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Monica Walton Reading mwalton@blanchard.k12.ok.us
 Greg Wehrer Social Studies gwehrer@blanchard.k12.ok.us